Contacts

 
 NAVIGATION
 Upcoming Shows
 Tickets
  • General Information
  • Online Sales
 Auditions
 Inside the Club
  • Music Club
  • Membership
  • Bands
  • Classical/Opera
  • Vocal & Instrumental
  • Backstage Crew
  • Ushering
  • Board Minutes
  • Member Meetings
  • Email Distribution
  • Social Functions
 Contacts
 History
 Videos
  • AZ Swing Kings
  • Manly Love Songs
  • Sonoran Skies
 Members Only
  • Roster
  • Calendar
  • Bylaws
  • Log Out


Board Members, May 1, 2018 – April 30, 2019

Officers (Voting Members)

President Lee Weir 546-9688 president@scgrandmusicclub.com
Vice-President Jerry Lauer 523-1864 vicepresident@scgrandmusicclub.com
Secretary Richard Coles 602-717-2699 secretary@scgrandmusicclub.com
Treasurer Ron Pearson 910-3175 treasurer@scgrandmusicclub.com
Past President Jim Ward 266-3606 pastpresident@scgrandmusicclub.com


Directors (Voting Members)

Facilities Coordinator /External Publicity Judy Snedeker 584-5010 facilities@scgrandmusicclub.com
Internal Publicity Coordinator Marv Myhre 975-2701 intpub@scgrandmusicclub.com
Internet Coordinator Kris Olson 640-9093 internet@scgrandmusicclub.com
Technical Coordinator George Barilla 398-5165 support@scgrandmusicclub.com
Classical Concert Coordinator Bob Walling 602-573-5942 classical@scgrandmusicclub.com
Showcase Coordinator Jean McCurdy 594-2171 showcase@scgrandmusicclub.com
Band Representative Len King 388-4858 instruments@scgrandmusicclub.com
Vocal Representative Charlene Chapman-Madden 399-9788 vocal@scgrandmusicclub.com
Member at Large Marilyn Book 618-839-6349 atlarge1@scgrandmusicclub.com
Member at Large Didi Nielsen 583-4406 atlarge2@scgrandmusicclub.com


Board Staff and Committees

Audio Equipment Manager Larry Dirksen 594-2553 audioeqpt@scgrandmusicclub.com
Lighting Equipment Manager/Technical Liaison Bob Nix 214-8280 lighteqpt@scgrandmusicclub.com
Liaison to Glendale Community College Bob Walling 602-573-5942 gccliason@scgrandmusicclub.com
Membership Marv Myhre 975-2701 membership@scgrandmusicclub.com
Social Committee open social@scgrandmusicclub.com
Cimarron Nightclub and Grand Cabaret Series Coordinator Didi Nielsen 583-4406 cimshows@scgrandmusicclub.com
Usher Coordinator - Cimarron Nightclub
& Grand Cabaret
Katie Nix 214-8280
Usher Coordinator - Music Club Performances Anne Scott 214-1205 usher@scgrandmusicclub.com


Communication Coordination

Room Reservations & Venue Setup Judy Snedeker 584-5010 facilities@scgrandmusicclub.com
Grand Life Styles Articles Judy Snedeker 584-5010 facilities@scgrandmusicclub.com
External Publicity Judy Snedeker 584-5010 facilities@scgrandmusicclub.com
E-Mail Membership Distribution Kris Olson 640-9093 distribution@scgrandmusicclub.com
Event Graphics & Advertising:
  • Electronic Bulletin Board
  • Grand Life Styles Ads
  • Posters, Flyers
  • Email Blasts
  • Event Programs
Marv Myhre 975-2701 intpub@scgrandmusicclub.com
Arts-People Ticket Maintenance Kris Olson 640-9093 ticketsetup@scgrandmusicclub.com
Website Administrator Kris Olson 640-9093 webmaster@scgrandmusicclub.com
Music Club Roster Changes Ron Pearson 910-3175 treasurer@scgrandmusicclub.com


Club Musical Groups

Bands:
AZ Swing Kings Len King 388-4558
Gene Iannette Band Gene Iannette 692-8749
Mirror Image Ed Tannheimer 322-6284
The Roadrunners Bud Merkel 214-8586
Sonoran Skies Sherry Bennett
616-450-0327
Vocal and Instrumental Groups:
Acoustic Instrument Group David Durham 251-5301
Desert Divas Wendy Fentiman 640-6450
Gospel Singers Darlene Goemer or
Judy Hamer
734-673-2235
544-6352
Grand Singers /
Grand Chorale
Marilyn Book 618-839-6349
Jukebox Junkies Marv Myhre 975-2701
Kingston Konnection Donna Mills 556-1005
Piano Connection Barbara McCormack 374-4533

 

 
       
Copyright © 2017 Sun City Grand Music Club